County Teams

County Representative Teams:

Boys

Match Secretaries
Under 18

Doug Whitbourn
07913 559122
douglas.whitbourn@ntlworld.com

Under 14, 15 and 16

Hugh Griffin
07793 557403 (M)
hgr@glenthorne.sutton.sch.uk

 

Girls

Match Secretary

Under 14 and 16

Debbie Francis 

07818 424816 (M)

francisdebbie123@gmail.com

Team Managers:

Under 13

G. Leonard

07478 607776 (M) 

gleonard@bishopwand.surrey.sch.uk

Under 14

H. Griffin

07793 557403 (M)

hgr@glenthorne.sutton.sch.uk

J. Spriggs

07968 038485 (M)

j.spriggs@overtongrange.sutton.sch.uk

A. Leyland 

07960 565817 (M)

aleyland@bishopwand.surrey.sch.uk

Under 15

M. Martin

07545 224636 (M)

mmartin13@hotmail.co.uk

Under 16

T. Cain

07960 023781 (M)

tcain@willingdonschool.org.uk

D. Castle

07795 833901 (M)

dca@glenthorne.sutton.sch.uk


Under 18

Gareth Hall
gahall@gordons.school
07718 607973

 

Girls

Under 14

Debbie Francis

07818 424816 (M)

francisdebbie123@gmail.com

Under 16

John Monday

07850 089374 (M)

jmonday@surreycricket.com 

The South East England Inter-County Championship

Boys Under 14, 15, & 16

Fixtures 
Competition Format

Teams within each section of the Championship to play each other once, either at home or away, in the form of a league. The winner of each league to play at home the runner up of the other league in the Championship semi finals with the winners progressing to the Final.

ESFA Under 14 National Inter-County Boys Trophy

ESFA Under 16 National Inter-County Boys Trophy

 

County Representative Teams: Girls

Girls Under 14

South-East England Schools FA

Essex Cup South Section

England Schools FA

Playstation Inter County Trophy

Girls Under 16

South-East England Schools FA

Victoria Dodd Trophy South Section

England Schools FA

National Cup Qualifying Rounds