County Teams

County Representative Teams:

Boys

Match Secretary

Under 14, 15 and 16

Hugh Griffin
Glenthorne High School
07793 557403 (M)
hgr@glenthorne.sutton.sch.uk

Under 18

D. Whitbourn
6 Hawthorne Way, Burpham, Guildford, Surrey, GU4 7JZ
01483 827116 (H), 07787 763357 (M)
douglas.whitbourn@ntlworld.com

Girls

Match Secretary

Under 14 and 16

Richard Jones
07960 417946 (M)
wokingschoolsfa@gmail.com


Officials Appointments: 

Mark Ford

07855 937276 (M)

markford1762@hotmail.co.uk

Team Managers:

Under 12

L. Turner

07951 480729

lturner@activesoccer.co.uk   

Under 13

A. Leyland 

07960 565817 (M)

aleyland@bishopwand.surrey.sch.uk

Under 14

H. Griffin

Glenthorne High School, Sutton Common Road, Sutton, SM3 9PS
0208 644 6307 (S), 07793 557403 (M)
hgr@glenthorne.sutton.sch.uk

J. Spriggs
Overton Grange School, Stanley Road, Sutton, SM2 6TQ
0208 2392383 (S), 07968 038485 (M)
j.spriggs@overtongrange.sutton.sch.uk

A. Leyland 

07960 565817 (M)

aleyland@bishopwand.surrey.sch.uk

Under 15

T. Cain

07960 023781 (M)

tcain@willingdonschool.org.uk

D. Castle

Glenthorne High School, Sutton Common Road, SM3 9PS                                                

0208 6446307 (S), 07795 833901 (M) dca@glenthorne.sutton.sch.uk

Under 16

M. Martin

Cheam High School

07545 224636 (M)

mmartin13@hotmail.co.uk

J. Wheel

Raynes Park School

07966 037787

JamesWheel14@hotmail.co.uk

R. Szreider

07795 041115

RSzreider@carshaltonboys.org

Under 18

Phil Ash

07796 9548677 (M)

p.ash@sky.com

Girls

Debbie Francis

0781 8424816 (M)

francisdebbie123@gmail.com

 

The South East England Inter-County Championship

Boys Under 14, 15, & 16

Fixtures 
Competition Format

Teams within each section of the Championship to play each other once, either at home or away, in the form of a league. The winner of each league to play at home the runner up of the other league in the Championship semi finals with the winners progressing to the Final.

ESFA Under 14 National Inter-County Boys Trophy

ESFA Under 16 National Inter-County Boys Trophy

ESFA Under 18 National Inter-County Boys Trophy

 

County Representative Teams: Girls

Girls Under 14

South-East England Schools FA

Essex Cup South Section

England Schools FA

Playstation Inter County Trophy

Girls Under 16

South-East England Schools FA

Victoria Dodd Trophy South Section

England Schools FA

National Cup Qualifying Rounds

2017 UNDER 18 TRIAL - WILL TAKE PLACE AT ESHER COLLEGE, WESTON GREEN ROAD, THAMES DITTON, KT7 0JB ON WED 13th SEPTEMBER at 5.30  to 7.00pm. IF YOU HAVE BEEN SELECTED BY YOUR SCHOOL or WISH TO BE CONSIDERED OTHERWISE PLEASE CONTACT THE MANAGER Mr Phil Ash TO CONFIRM on 07796 9548677 or p.ash@sky.com